1e44758398 · Owl login: sad droop, peek glow, tap jump; title in card; docs refreshed · Updated 2026-10-22 11:31:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?